Sanstha Yathartha felicitates personalities for their contribution in promoting Communal Harmony and National Integrity

Bhopal : Sanstha Yathartha organized ‘Saampradayaik Sadbhava Aur Bharat Nirman’ par Samvaad and Samman Programme to honour personalities of society those dedicatedly support the cause of Communal Harmony, secular values and universal brotherhood. In this function tributes were given to Martyr Late Hemant Karkare. Shri S.N. Subba Rao (Gandhian Leader and an Indian social worker who founded the National Youth Project), Shri Digvijay Singh (Former Chief Minister, Madhya Pradesh), Shri Rameshwar Neekhra (Senior Congress Leader), Smt. Shobha Oza (Senior Congress Leader), Smt. Amrita Singh, Ms. Medha Patkar (Environment Activist), Shri Anil Sharma (Film Producer and Director), Pt Kailash Nagar (Well known Katha Vachak), Saiad Mushtaaq Ali Nadvi (Shahar Kazi), Mukhya Granthi Gyani Inderpal Singh of Gurudwara Nanak Sahib, Father C P Mathew, Shri Santosh Shukla, Supreme Court, Advocate (President, World Book of Records) and dignitary guest graced the occasion. In this programme, Senior IAS, IPS, IRS, Retired officers, social workers, social activists were honoured by the guests. The programme was organized and convened by Shri Chandra Shekhar Raikwar (Supreme Court, Advocate and Social Activist) and Shri B.K. Batham (Retired IAS). There were more than thousands of advocate attended the function. Shri Vikram Trivedi, Shri Shailendra Sial, Shri Ashish Mishra, Shri Ronak Jain and many more on behalf of Law firms congratulated all those got honoured by the organization.

World Book of Records “WBR”, To apply online please click here ...