Prestigious Alma's 20th National Excellence Award 2019 and World Book of Records felicitate 300 personalities of global presence

INDORE : One of the prestigious organizations working at global level, ALMA organized 20th National Excellence Awards on socio-economic development of the country with the collaboration with World Book of Records, London (UK). The ceremony was held at Hotel Marriott in Indore (Madhya Pradesh) India to honour and award those who performed well in their respective fields. This was informed by the director of Alma Shri Santosh Shukla, Supreme Court, Advocate. Ms. Bhawani Rana (President, Federation of Nepalese Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Kathmandu, Nepal), H.H. Narendra Singh (Jhabua Maharaj), Pt. Vishnu Prasad Shukla (Chairman, ALMA), Shri Om Mishra (Patron, South Asian Chamber of Commerce and Industry - SACCI), Dr. Diwakar Sukul (Chairman, World Book of Records, London), Ms. Jaspinder Narula (International Singer), Shri Kuldeep Rai Sharma (Member of Parliament, Andaman & Nicobar), Shri Shankar Lalwani (Member of Parliament, Indore), Shri Yogesh Mohan Gupta (Chancellor, IIMT University, Meerut), Ms. Simran Ahuja (Mumbai), Usman Khan (Music Director, Mumbai), Ms. Neeti Dhawan (Canada), Ms. Anusha Iyer (Mumbai) and others graced the occasion being guests. Along with glittery of guests, Nepali delegation with Shri Sagar Katwal was present as well. Apart from this, National Prestigious Sammman (Honour) were bestowed prominent personalities of the nation including Shri Shankar Lalwani by Atal Bihari Rashtriya Samman, Padma Shri Dr. Janak Palta McGilligan by Premchand Mishra Rashtriya Samman. At the ceremony, overseas volume of World Book of Records, London was released by esteemed guests. Meanwhile, releasing the poster of South Asian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (SACCI) took place by other guests of the ceremony. Shri Kalraj Mishra (Hon'ble Governor, Himachal Pradesh), Shri Lalji Tandon (Hon'ble Governor, Madhya Pradesh), Smt. Anandiben Patel (Hon'ble Governor, Uttar Pradesh) and Shri Rajeev Shukla (Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha), Shri Parimal Nathwani (Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha), Shri Virendra Sharma (Member of Parliament, England) sent their best wishes for the success of the ceremony. Shri Vikram Trivedi, Shri Rajendra Shukla, Shri Sanjay Shukla and Shri Rajesh Shukla welcome the guests. The function was presided over by Prof. (Dr.) Rajeev Sharma while the ceremony was conducted by Shri Santosh Shukla, Advocate (President, World Book of Records, London) and vote of thanks was given by Dr. Bharat Sharma (Ministry of Culture, Govt. of India).

World Book of Records “WBR”, To apply online please click here ...