Board member

Virendra Sharma

(Member of Parliament, England)

Rajeev Shukla, MP

(Former Minister, Government of India)

Dr. Diwakar Sukul

(Chairman, WBR)

Santosh Shukla

(President, WBR)

Dilip N Pandit

(Chief Editor, WBR)

Anil Audit

(Editor, WBR)

Dr. Rajeev Shrivastav

(Vice President, WBR)

Er. Surbhi Kaul

(General Secretary, WBR)

World Book of Records (the “WBR”), For Apply online get click on this button...